First post from the Happy Easter Day Hunt

Finally! I’m back on the hunt trail!

I had hoped to get started this weekend but after accidentally deleting my house in Alpine Meadow (AAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRGGGHHH!!!), it took hours but I finally rebuilt the springtime version and put in my own photo studio (Yay!).

Tonight, I started on the Happy Easter Day Hunt. I’m still unpacking the loot but below is the first outfit I put together–a cute cropped top and earrings set from Ayva’s Attic

HEDH outfit 1 collage

Hair: Lucie in Hazelnut from MPP (Free Dove freebie). Skin, Eyes, Shape: Carla starter avatar (from the SL library files). Carly cropped shirt in Happy Easter and Happy Easter earrings from Ayva’s Attic for HEDH 2016. Jeans: OMG! Inc jeans (from an earlier hunt). Shoes: ER Bunny Slippers (from an earlier hunt).

More outfits to come but, in the meantime, I couldn’t resist doing a “nuclear” take on my photo shoot!

Easter in Infrared

Casual Easter in Infrared

 

Leave a Reply

